Castilla León

AVILA

VIAJES CAJA AVILA
Arévalo, 2
05001 Ávila
Tlfn: 920 35 29 10
Fax: 920 22 93 97
Reservas: avila@viajescajaavila.com

VIAJES HIDALGO
Nuestra Señora de Sonsoles, 71
05002 Ávila
Tlfn: 920 21 10 27
Fax: 920 22 98 93
Reservas: avila@viajeshidalgo.com

Sotillo de la Adrada

VIAJES SOTILLO
C/ Doctor Diaz Palacios, 57
05420 Sotillo de la Adrada (Avila)
Tlfn: 918 66 00 12
Fax: 918 66 00 12
Reservas: sotillo@grupoeuropa.com

 

BURGOS

MUNDIPLAYAS VIAJES
Avenida de La paz, 22-C
09004 Burgos
Tlfn: 947 00 24 01
Reservas: info@mundiplayas.com

VIAJES CAJACIRCULO
Plaza de España, s/n
09005 Burgos
Tlfn: 947 25 63 03
Fax: 947 20 03 83
Reservas: burgos@viajescajacirculo.es

VIAJES CASTIL TOUR
San Juan de Ortega, 13
09007 Burgos
Tlfn: 947 49 14 30
Reservas: viajescastiltour@grupoqualitas.com

Aranda de Duero

VIAJES CLEMENTE S.A.
Plaza Santiago, 7
09400 Aranda de Duero (Burgos)
Tlfn: 947 50 75 75
Fax: 947 50 96 43
Reservas: clementeviajes@unida.com

 

LEON

VIAJES MANTUR
Lope de Vega, 8
24002 Leon
Tlfn: 987 24 55 54
Fax: 987 24 55 60
Reservas: reservas@viajesmantur.com

VIAJES MORALES
Lucas de Tuy, 4
24002 Leon
Tlfn: 987 23 91 17
Fax: 987 87 60 60
Reservas: vmorales@viajesmorales.com

Valencia de Don Juan

AGENCIA DE VIAJES ODTOURS
C/ Astura, 5 – Bajo
24200 Valencia de Don Juan  (Leon)
Tlfn: 987 75 03 65
Fax: 987 75 03 87
Reservas: odtours@grupoeuropa.com

 

SALAMANCA

Bejar

VIAJES IBERPALMA, S.L.
c/ 28 de Septiembre, 14
37700 Bejar (Salamanca)
Tlfn: 923 40 09 27
Fax: 923 40 36 87
Reservas: Iberpalma@grupostar.com

 

SEGOVIA

Real sitio de San Ildefonso

VIAJES NAVAMAR
C/ Valenciana, 11 Local
40100 Real Sitio de San Ildefonso (Segovia)
Tlfn: 921 47 00 56
Fax: 921 47 39 46
Reservas: viajesnavamar@cyberagencias.com

 

VALLADOLID

QUIMERA VIAJES (JORAL Y MOLINA, SL)
C/ Velardes, 1
47002 Valladolid
Tlfn: 983 442 160
Reservas: quimeraviajes@grupoqualitas.com

Tordesillas

HEBES VIAJES 
Avda. Valladolid, 26 bis
47100 Tordesillas (Valladolid)
Tlfn: 983 07 91 41
Fax: 983 07 91 41
Reservas: hebesviajes@grupoqualitas.com

 

ZAMORA

VIAJES MERLU
Parque Comercial Vista Alegre
49022 Zamora
Tlfn: 980 165 216 – 601 041 866
Fax: 980 165 229
Reservas: Info@viajesmerlu.net

VIAJES SESARANDA
Amargura, 15
49013 Zamora
Tlfn: 980 160 361
Reservas: sesaranda@viajessesaranda.com

 

 

◊ Pulse sobre el nombre de la Agencia para un mapa de situación

Print Friendly